lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wejście New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Okolica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Foyer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 707 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (707)
Sortuj według:
Mike T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 lipca 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Podróż w większej grupie Kazakhstan, 1 lipca 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Francois D. Podróż służbowa France, 31 maja 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 maja 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 13 maja 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,
Stuart C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 maja 2014
small and very basic

good location
3,7
Terrible hotel, small, basic and dirty. Chungking mansions houses lots of these guesthouses and having stayed in 2 now its my opinion that all the rooms are really small. If u just want a bed and a good location then its ok as the location is great but please dont expect any comfort or mod cons at all. Hongkong is expensive for accomodation and this is a cheaper alternative but far from any value for money. Be aware at busy times u can be waiting for the lift for ages as long qeues are common.
Josephine N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2014
never booked in this guesthouse too much dirty

centrally located, strong wifi and friendly staff but too much dirty the room
5
what is the used of a friendly staff if you stay in the room which is too much dirty,,,still not good yeah,,, you can even see the molds in the toilet and no change of bedding's,,, yuckyyy this guesthouse eeeew

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - WejścieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OkolicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - FoyerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06