lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wejście New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Okolica New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Foyer New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Łazienka New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 745 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (745)
Sortuj według:
Eline T. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 16 listopada 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 listopada 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 października 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 października 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 sierpnia 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Podróż służbowa India, 16 sierpnia 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse HongkongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - WejścieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - OkolicaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - FoyerNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04