lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New International Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka New International Guest House Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne New International Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New International Guest House Hongkong - Recepcja New International Guest House Hongkong - Wejście New International Guest House Hongkong - Widok
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 38

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 57 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,8
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Michelle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lutego 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 grudnia 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 grudnia 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 listopada 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Podróż w większej grupie Kazakhstan, 30 października 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Kazakhstan, 27 października 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New International Guest House HongkongNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew International Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew International Guest House Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNew International Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew International Guest House Hongkong - RecepcjaNew International Guest House Hongkong - WejścieNew International Guest House Hongkong - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C02