lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 195 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (195)
Sortuj według:
Dorota K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Urok hosteli w Chungking Mansions

dobra lokalizacja (atrakcje turystyczne i komunikacja), czysto, tanio
6,7
Jeżeli ktoś decyduje się na pobyt w jakimkolwiek hostelu w Chungking Mansions, powinien najpierw zorientować się, co to za miejsce. Ja tak zrobiłam,toteż byłam przygotowana, na to, jak będzie wyglądał hostel i szczerze mówiąc, rzeczywistość okazała się być lepsza niż oczekiwałam. Pokoje owszem, małe, ale z łazienką, lodówką, klimatyzacją i internetem. Gdy zgłosiłam, że jest trochę zimno w nocy, otrzymałam dodatkowe przykrycie. A do tego pokój sprzątany każdego dnia. Jest to idealne miejsce dla turystów, którzy i tak planują cały dzień spędzać poza hotelem i nie dysponują zbyt dużym budżetem. Nie było też żadnych problemów z przyjazdem w środku nocy. Uwaga: przebywałam w hostelu w listopadzie, czyli poza sezonem, i w sezonie wakacyjnym sytuacja może wyglądać inaczej (np. inne pokoje).
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Z hostelu można pieszo dojść m.in. do Alei Gwiazd, przystani z której odpływają słynne Star Ferry (przepłynięcie na wyspę Hong Kong promem Star Ferry jest tańsze niż przejazd metrem, a ponadto jest to atrakcja turystyczna). Niedaleko hostelu znajduje się przystanek autobusowy gdzie przyjeżdżają autobusy z lotniska.
Yunnice L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 czerwca 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 maja 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3
Christian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 4 kwietnia 2014
Budgethostel

Located in the city centre, MRT connection easy to access, cleanliness
7
Except the fact that downstairs is not the nicest place and the area looks kinda dodgy from the outside, the interior is fine - place is newly renovated - and the service staff is friendly. Still if you are having kids, roomsize is too small.
Sheryl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 marca 2014
Affordable,but not recommended for family

AFFORDABLE.staff are ok,raj was grumpy at first but all of them was of great assistance,just dont expect too much.excellent location.
6,3
staff especially the 2 pinays were very helpful.staff raj was harsh at first but eventually he became very acommodating.the hostel is located at 11/F of Chungking mansions.i say its not recommended for family esp kids bec.the ground floor is crowded with all types of people,mostly bumbay,offering all kinds of stuff.d place smells awful.then at night its scary passing thru this hall because men would stare at women(in our case 2 sisters)..good thing is once u get to new london hostel you feel secured and comfortable.room is clean,w/ hot n cold shower,wifi,small but ok
Eugenia C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 marca 2014
Good

Nice staffs, Safe and location is good
9,3
Everyone at New London Hostel is very helpful, in terms of early check-in and storage of luggages. Our room is located on the 15th floor of the building. The room is safe and comfortable. The facilities in the hotel is well-installed. There are refrigerator, hair dryer, fan, television with four channels, heater, air- conditioner in the room.
Karol S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 9 marca 2014
CLEAN,FRIENDLY,GOOD PRICE

Clean,safety,wi-fi
10
New London Hostel is located in big hub of other hostels in Chunging Mansion.I stayed in Chunging several times, but this one was very clean (new) ,safety - there was additional door in corridor using magnetic ,keypad locking lock.There was free Wi-Fi ,what is very comfortable.And of course mr Raj- he treat very seriously and fast any problem that guest will ask him to solve.Thanks Raj ! Karol from Poland (long hair)
Jiahui W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 9 marca 2014
Nice staff, nice place

Affordable; nice staff; convenient
9
Raj had been really nice. At first I acted like a scared kid because the negative comments from a Chinese grandpa plus some negative news from the internet. But it turned out to be fine. Raj told me I could call him if I got back to the hostel late and felt scared to go back to my room. The room was very clean, with bathroom, shampoo, toothbrush ... Also microwave is available. However, the room was a bit stuffy... You can never complain, because it's not these fancy five star hotels. Would be a good choice for backpackers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New London Hostel HongkongNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A01