lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
New London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka New London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 208 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Dorota K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 listopada 2012
Urok hosteli w Chungking Mansions

dobra lokalizacja (atrakcje turystyczne i komunikacja), czysto, tanio
6,7
Jeżeli ktoś decyduje się na pobyt w jakimkolwiek hostelu w Chungking Mansions, powinien najpierw zorientować się, co to za miejsce. Ja tak zrobiłam,toteż byłam przygotowana, na to, jak będzie wyglądał hostel i szczerze mówiąc, rzeczywistość okazała się być lepsza niż oczekiwałam. Pokoje owszem, małe, ale z łazienką, lodówką, klimatyzacją i internetem. Gdy zgłosiłam, że jest trochę zimno w nocy, otrzymałam dodatkowe przykrycie. A do tego pokój sprzątany każdego dnia. Jest to idealne miejsce dla turystów, którzy i tak planują cały dzień spędzać poza hotelem i nie dysponują zbyt dużym budżetem. Nie było też żadnych problemów z przyjazdem w środku nocy. Uwaga: przebywałam w hostelu w listopadzie, czyli poza sezonem, i w sezonie wakacyjnym sytuacja może wyglądać inaczej (np. inne pokoje).
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Z hostelu można pieszo dojść m.in. do Alei Gwiazd, przystani z której odpływają słynne Star Ferry (przepłynięcie na wyspę Hong Kong promem Star Ferry jest tańsze niż przejazd metrem, a ponadto jest to atrakcja turystyczna). Niedaleko hostelu znajduje się przystanek autobusowy gdzie przyjeżdżają autobusy z lotniska.
Hooi L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 października 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 października 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 września 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 czerwca 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.
Luc M. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 maja 2014
tiny but clean

convienient location
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New London Hostel HongkongNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew London Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08