Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1594 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1594)
Rafal W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 stycznia 2012
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę

czystość, lokalizacja
7,3
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie
Aleksander H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2009
Hotel w Chang Mai

Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
5
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,
Tham N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 marca 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 marca 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
Mohamad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 lutego 2014
value for money & excellent location.

location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
7,7
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Phillip B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2014
Comfortable room, well priced, good location

Price, room comfort & location
8,7
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Gavin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lutego 2014
Glad to leave

Price, Quiet, Leaving
5,7
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Mark K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2014
Another great stay, at a great rate....

Location, New Paint, English TV
7,7
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.
Mark K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 lutego 2014
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.

price, location, security
7,7
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.
Dennis B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 lutego 2014
Consistent and predicatable service

Likely the least expensive hotel in a good location, with more amenities than an average guest house, an elevator, daily room cleaning and linen refresh, wifi, cable T
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - FoyerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06