lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1717 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1717)
Sortuj według:
Rafal W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 stycznia 2012
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę

czystość, lokalizacja
7,3
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie
Aleksander H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2009
Hotel w Chang Mai

Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
5
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,
Graham C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Katherine P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 marca 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Beatrice M. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 2 marca 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Greg C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lutego 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Dean S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
John R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Ladda T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 stycznia 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Chloe K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C05