lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1683 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1683)
Sortuj według:
Rafal W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 stycznia 2012
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę

czystość, lokalizacja
7,3
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie
Aleksander H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2009
Hotel w Chang Mai

Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
5
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,
John R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Chloe K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Kristijan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macedonia, 31 grudnia 2014
great value for money

price location staff
9,3
really good value for money, located near the city center, the staff was very helpful and pleasant
Uracha N. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 grudnia 2014
New Mitrapap Hotel
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Arkar L. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 28 grudnia 2014
Value for money

1. Cheap but clean, value for $ 2. Staff - friendly hospitality and helpful advices for activities 3. Shower and Toilet - Good rest room with such cheapest hotel
6,3
Location is not so near/far with night bazaar. Staffs are helpful. Although breakfast-motorbike-taxi services are not attached, the hotel staffs make everything we would like to such as renting motorbike, booking kangthok dinner, trips plan and helpful advices to catch cheaper route to do activity. I had bad experience about Toilets in cheaper hotels in Bangkok. But here the New Mitrapap, these things are fairly good. I recommend for economic travellers.
Sunate V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
Value money and Near market

Value, good location, easy to go
7,7
Surinder P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Good Locatin for Riverside activities

Location, VERY HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
I chose this hotel for ease of observing loy krothong Parades on the Riverside Road just a block away.
Clayton K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 października 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07