lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepcja New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 1635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1635)
Sortuj według:
Rafal W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 stycznia 2012
Czysty i przyjemny hotel za niską cenę

czystość, lokalizacja
7,3
Hotel położony w niezbyt pięknej okolicy, w pokoju cicho, wygodne łóżko, darmowy internet, ogólnie pozytywnie
Aleksander H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 września 2009
Hotel w Chang Mai

Polożony blisko chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem,
5
Polożony w chińskiej dzielnicy, blisko do starej części, bardzo miła obsługa, mimo ,że nie ma śniadania to rano można napić się kawy i zjeść tosta z dżemem, jezeli sie wypożycza samochód łatwy dojazd z obwodnicy, hotel ma własny parking, jak w większości hoteli codziennie wymieniaja reczniki i pościel, pokoje z klimatyzacją, łazienki czyste, ale kafelki sa troche stare, mozna skorzystac z internetu, niedaleko stacja beznynowa na ktorej znajduje sie sklep TESCO, ale nie maja alkoholu, obok nocny bazar w chińskiej dzielnicy, nie ma problemu aby coś zjeść,
Jirawut S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 23 czerwca 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 marca 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 marca 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 marca 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
Tham N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 marca 2014
the water was stopped during shower sometimes

price,location,and price
6,3
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - FoyerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03