Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 228 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

Loris B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent customer service
Location , Service and Wify .
We choose this hotel First of all, all the staffs are really helpful and very lovely. They always showed us bright smile and gaves so much information , even prepared breakfast for us earlier as we was rushing for a day trip.Our Superior room was small but had everything we needed including a kettle, tea and coffee. Wifi was intermittent at best but there were three computers in the Bussiness Center to use if you needed. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Chequita M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

Chequita M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Be at home in New Vision Hotel
Room , Location , Service .
My stay here was one of the highlights of my Vietnam trip . The staff in general seem to be young, attentive, enthusiastic and so willing to help with anything, without being pushy.The rooms are decorated with modern style, and the staff were very helpful. Every time we went downstairs, we were offered bottle of water and candy .The Best place I've stayed in Vietnam so far - excellent value for money!
Data recenzji: 28 września 2015

David R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great hotel and wonderful staff.
Location, staff and breakfast.
I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very clean, has a nice location and the staff is wonderful. Also, they offer tours, taxi's and all other services a tourist may need.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015

Yong L. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
know it inside out
nice receiption area, nice staff
1.A room suppose to hold 2 visitors, but if you do not inform hotel ahead of time. Hotel will charge 10 USD extra for that extra visitor per day. 2. there is no elevator in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

CHANGWOO J. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Best ever
Staff, location, calm
There are so many hotels. But i stayed this hotel total 9 days. Staff are so kind and helpful. Even i put some nick name for staff. Why dont you just go and tried to find the Cute, the Beauty and the Pure!!
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015

Maria N. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Maria
Fantatic Hotel 5 Star Service
The staff of the New Vision Hotel made our stay the most memerable experience we have had . The room was spacious and clean , The Buffet Breakfast was good .
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015

Narachon S. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
very comfort location
Staff / Location / Comfort room
I like the hotel location very much. It's easy to walk around by yourself. the hotel staff was very nice.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

jennifer B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Big rooms, friendly staff
room, staff
We stayed here 2 nights being brought to wrong hotel by taxi but was upgraded to a nice big room after checking in. Nicely decorated room with full mini bar and very comfy beds! Staff were great and friendly.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

NOOTCHADA C. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room big size.
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015