Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 228 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Satya S. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016

Shirley L. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2016

Jörgen D. – Szwecja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016

Sutin B. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Lyndsay M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016

Rachel B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2016

Paul C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016

Nguyen K. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Nguyen K. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Nguyen K. – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016