lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Apartament New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Sortuj według:
Sirikorn S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 listopada 2014
Excellent staff

excellent staff, good location, good breakfast
9,7
good breakfast, very very friendly staff, and good location.
John G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
5,7
we had a good stay but mainly due to the location of the hotel and staff, food and room quality was not very good considering the price
John G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 listopada 2014
Great location with very helpful staff

location, staff
6
Our stay was good but that was due to the location of the hotel mainly, the room was out dated and not very comfortable for the price
Dennis C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 listopada 2014
A Stay with Pleasant Dreams

It has a nice entrance, there are lots of local eateries nearby and the staff is eager to please
9,7
Without doubt I will stay again to receive the good service from the staff
Dennis C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 października 2014
A Hotel with 5 Stars service

The deluxe rooms are very comfortable, clean and the service excellent
9,7
Will come back again for another 5 star experience
Shary K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 października 2014
Great!

Service
9,7
Anthony S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 września 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 20 września 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 września 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08