lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Apartament New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 137 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (137)
Sortuj według:
Borworaphon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 września 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 1 sierpnia 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lipca 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 28 czerwca 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 maja 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 maja 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 maja 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ApartamentNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Obiekty rekreacyjneNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżuNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Transport w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B08