Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 197 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (197)
Sortuj według:
Phung T. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 21 stycznia 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phung T. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 19 stycznia 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 15 stycznia 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nguyen V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Vietnam, 2 stycznia 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tien H. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 30 grudnia 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josh B. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xinkang D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 grudnia 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana T. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 listopada 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services

Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
7
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 października 2015
The most charming hotel

charming , good view , excellent breakfast
10
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loris B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 9 października 2015
Excellent Hotel

Would highly recommend this hotel
10
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04