Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 214 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (214)
Sortuj według:
Satya S. Podróże z partnerem India, 28 kwietnia 2016
good
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 27 kwietnia 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
6,3
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Satya S. Podróże z partnerem India, 26 kwietnia 2016
ok
5,3
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jörgen D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 18 kwietnia 2016
A very good budget hotel
6
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sutin B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 28 marca 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, ver
5,3
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyndsay M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 marca 2016
Best Value for the Price!

hospitality, price, location
8,7
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 28 lutego 2016
All I could ask for.
6,3
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2016
Lovely hotel

Balcony, welcome treats, room.
8
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nguyen T. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 21 lutego 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
6,7
Love my staying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nguyen T. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 18 lutego 2016
Second time staying here
6,7
I love this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04