lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 464
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1715)
Sortuj według:
Joanna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2010
Drogi hotel

kawiarnia na 16 piętrze z widokiem na HogKong.
6,3
Hotel dość drogi, Mieliśmy pokój Harbour View na 4 piętrze, ale widok częściowo przesłaniał wiadukt. Brak darmowego internetu WiFi. Mieliśmy problemy ze światłem, zacinał się główny wyłącznik światła i trzeba było wzywać obsługę.
Informacje: Jeśli chcesz mieć widok na port to musisz mieć pokój co najmniej na 6 piętrze.
Edwin R. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 października 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 września 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 20 września 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 września 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 września 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 września 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9,7
Cool and nice

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06