Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1911 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1911)
Sortuj według:
Joanna W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2010
Drogi hotel

kawiarnia na 16 piętrze z widokiem na HogKong.
6,3
Hotel dość drogi, Mieliśmy pokój Harbour View na 4 piętrze, ale widok częściowo przesłaniał wiadukt. Brak darmowego internetu WiFi. Mieliśmy problemy ze światłem, zacinał się główny wyłącznik światła i trzeba było wzywać obsługę.
Informacje: Jeśli chcesz mieć widok na port to musisz mieć pokój co najmniej na 6 piętrze.
Chinmayee P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 8 maja 2016
Excellent hotel
6
Nice hotel and a very good stay
Hoi K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 maja 2016
Excellent room and services
6,3
Stayed for a night on the Club level. The environment was great and was treated politely by staff. What a view on the 14 and 15th floor. Food and beverages supply on the Club floor was generous. Would definitely return on my next trip to Hong Kong. The number of porters need to be increased at the entrance and perhaps a smile would make a difference.
Ryan L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 5 maja 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
5,7
Great location down by the water with good views. A little further down from the mall and shopping but lots of great restaurants and food choices near by. Club room was good with great service from staff. We will stay again.
Ting O. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2016
convenient location
5
Local is very convenient to reach everywhere you want to go.
Wayne M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 27 kwietnia 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Yue M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 17 lutego 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Kelly H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Ulrich C. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 22 stycznia 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Chin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 stycznia 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Recenzja 1 z 1
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - SalonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - BasenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07