Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 464
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1840 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1840)
Sortuj według:
Joanna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2010
Drogi hotel

kawiarnia na 16 piętrze z widokiem na HogKong.
6,3
Hotel dość drogi, Mieliśmy pokój Harbour View na 4 piętrze, ale widok częściowo przesłaniał wiadukt. Brak darmowego internetu WiFi. Mieliśmy problemy ze światłem, zacinał się główny wyłącznik światła i trzeba było wzywać obsługę.
Informacje: Jeśli chcesz mieć widok na port to musisz mieć pokój co najmniej na 6 piętrze.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio R. Podróż służbowa Italy, 23 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9,7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiraj D. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 23 sierpnia 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9,3
Good staff. Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yolanda B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ameen A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 17 lipca 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louise R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07