lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Widok NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Siłownia
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Eran C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 10 września 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 8 września 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 września 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Steve G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6,7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.
Takayuki S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 30 maja 2014
Wonderful location

Great location, friendly price, friendly stuff
7,3
Amy T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Culture, history and shopping in 1 beautiful place

Next to train station, near shopping, restaurants and coffee
7,7
Valerie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 lutego 2014
Good Hotel

Near shopping, walking distance to Mcdonald's and Starbucks, and walking distance to metro
8
it was average. The rooms were small, the switch for the air conditioning was difficult to press and operate. However, the great thing about this hotel was that it is near some shopping areas and walking distance to the metro. I think it is, in our speed, 3 minutes by walking. This is a great city because of the historical aspects of this city. However, do not expect much from the Berlin Wall (we were sorely disappointed) because the wall was already very vandalized and the area behind the wall ( the one with the pop-up walls with description of what was there before) was not well illuminated - it was hard to see at night.
Charles K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 lutego 2014
great hotel, value for money!

good location. big rooms. helpful staff.
9,7
free wifi but there is a code that keeps in acting up. this hotel has the best location though so would stay here again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C04