Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Widok NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wejście NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Siłownia NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
130 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (130)
Sortuj według:
Brian F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2015
Shirty reception staff

Junior suite reasonable size
6,3
The reception staff twice argued that I had booked a standard rather than suite (for which I had paid more). Very strident young woman took quite a while to back down but no apology for her rude behaviour insisting I must pay for an upgrade. I didnt as I had paid
Sam A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

Location, big rooms, friendly staff
9,7
Veronica O. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 4 maja 2015
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Jose G. Podróż służbowa France, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Wipaporn I. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2015
Good choice for your stay

Superb location, nice & clean room, good service
9
Location is really great, next to the train station. Only one station next to the main station of Berlin. Travelling to the tourist attractions are not too far as it is at the central of almost all those attractions. Room is wide & clean. Love it!!
Jake W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 lutego 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge

eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
9,3
Richard M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 grudnia 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8,7
Allan K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 grudnia 2014
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9,3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8,7
Great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - WejścieNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05