lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Widok NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Siłownia NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 268
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 111 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
Elizabeth M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8,7
Great
Joyce T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8,7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 9 grudnia 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 listopada 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8,7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 października 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 września 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8,3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Eran C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 10 września 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Transport w pobliżuNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B03