Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Salon NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/Taras NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Widok NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bufet NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Widok NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 392
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 64 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (64)
Eugene T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 16 października 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 sierpnia 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7,7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 czerwca 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8,3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 czerwca 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 10 kwietnia 2013
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8,7
Eric C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 marca 2013
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9,3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. Podróż służbowa Hungary, 8 marca 2013
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SalonNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/TarasNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufetNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A04