lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 392
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Joseph R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2014
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9,7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6,3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 listopada 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6,7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 24 listopada 2014
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.
Julia B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 19 listopada 2014
Excellent Starting Point in Berlin

staff, rooms, restaurant
9,7
The location was ideal for exploring the city - the underground, busses and trains, shopping very close. The staff was very helpful and spent the time necessary to answer all questions. The room was spacious, bed comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Wayne S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 października 2014
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Moritz at the Conceire and Staff
9,3
The location could not be better! Also, any of our sightseeing needs were coordinated thru Moritz at the Conceire Desk....he is Excellent. The Bar was also nice to come home after a long day and relax to a nice quiet drink.
Cindie C. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 3 października 2014
Great location

Location/great service
9,7
Friendly professional staff, great location, clean room. Will stay at NH Mitte again!
Charles S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
NJ Berlin mitte

location, clean, staff
7,7
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Business Traveler

Strategic location, attached to great malls and comfortable.
7,7
Good experience.
Wai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant except for the wet weather.

Good location, close to public transport and central.
7,3
Good! Hotel staff friendly and helpful, gave good directions and advice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03