Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 392
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Location and rooms

Location, room and staff
8,3
Berlin is a huge city so nowhere is central as such but this is a is as good as it gets as very close to Stadmitte location. Nice breakfast and staff dealyt very well with a minor room probblem.
Sipho Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 4 czerwca 2015
The cleaning staff needs some supervision.

Front desk Staff & their information desk
8,7
I enjoyed my stay
Le H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 22 maja 2015
A pleasant stay

Comfortness, food, location
8,3
Great
Fani V. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 6 kwietnia 2015
Very nice hotel,hrwat location

Clean,good location next to underground station in
9,3
Nice, comfortable stay,I would highly reconendef for a city trip in Berlin.
Hiltraud R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 marca 2015
Great

Concierge, room, breakfast
10
Fantastic
R D. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 22 grudnia 2014
Very nice hotel and great location

The rooms are very clean and breakfast is very extensive
9
Great hotel in a great location. Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Highly recommanded
Joseph R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2014
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9,7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6,3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 listopada 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6,7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 24 listopada 2014
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04