lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 392
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 83 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (83)
Sortuj według:
Christine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 listopada 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6,7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Julia B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 19 listopada 2014
Excellent Starting Point in Berlin

staff, rooms, restaurant
9,7
The location was ideal for exploring the city - the underground, busses and trains, shopping very close. The staff was very helpful and spent the time necessary to answer all questions. The room was spacious, bed comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Wayne S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 października 2014
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Moritz at the Conceire and Staff
9,3
The location could not be better! Also, any of our sightseeing needs were coordinated thru Moritz at the Conceire Desk....he is Excellent. The Bar was also nice to come home after a long day and relax to a nice quiet drink.
Cindie C. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 3 października 2014
Great location

Location/great service
9,7
Friendly professional staff, great location, clean room. Will stay at NH Mitte again!
Charles S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
NJ Berlin mitte

location, clean, staff
7,7
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Business Traveler

Strategic location, attached to great malls and comfortable.
7,7
Good experience.
Wai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant except for the wet weather.

Good location, close to public transport and central.
7,3
Good! Hotel staff friendly and helpful, gave good directions and advice.
Yair M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Israel, 22 czerwca 2014
pleasantful, nice and knit

location, clean, high quality
8
it was pretty joyful and sufficient. we needed a baby's cot and they prepared a good one in advance. the staff was helpful and kind.
Kian A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2014
That's fantastic! !

location, staff, clean and tidy.
8
very satisfied and happy, because of the great location, nice staff.
Kai N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 czerwca 2014
Good stay

Good stay
6
Good stay.........................................

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01