lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnny NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Łazienka NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Recepcja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restauracja NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Hol NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 392
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 75 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (75)
Sortuj według:
Wai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant except for the wet weather.

Good location, close to public transport and central.
7,3
Good! Hotel staff friendly and helpful, gave good directions and advice.
Yair M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Israel, 22 czerwca 2014
pleasantful, nice and knit

location, clean, high quality
8
it was pretty joyful and sufficient. we needed a baby's cot and they prepared a good one in advance. the staff was helpful and kind.
Kian A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2014
That's fantastic! !

location, staff, clean and tidy.
8
very satisfied and happy, because of the great location, nice staff.
Kai N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 czerwca 2014
Good stay

Good stay
6
Good stay.........................................
Marc P. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 3 maja 2014
Great night life and good restaurants.

The service, breakfast and the location
8
Michelle S. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 10 listopada 2013
Clean hotel

Clean rooms Nice location
7
Eugene T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2013
Great location reasonably price

Location, price, comfort
8
It was a fantastic place to stay with a convenient location. They made a mistake of giving us a single bed although we specifically requested for two. However this matter was quickly rectified with a call to the reception. It was an enjoyable stay.
Wen-Hsin H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 16 października 2013
Excellent!

Close to subway station
8
Acceptable service and dinner. The location is quite convenient for travelers. But, the regular wifi service is slow and interrupted often. Customers need to pay if using more high speed and stable service.
George A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Fabrice R. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 1 sierpnia 2013
Good hotel with clean room, quiet enviranement

Clean, quiet, spatious.
8
The NH Berlin Mitte hotel is a luxuary hotel with clean and big rooms, very big hotel, quiet rooms. The staf is there when needed and is friendly. There is no service such as personel who will help for the lugage and show the room at the check in, such as there is in most asian countries. The hotel is a good value for money as long as there is discount!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestauracjaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/HolNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - FoyerNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SiłowniaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/TarasNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/TarasNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - WidokNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ŁazienkaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C08