lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Vienna Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe, Wiedeń, Austria 1300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : NH Vienna Airport Hotel

NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Recepcja NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja
NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Siłownia NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Bozena A. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 marca 2012
Skvělá pozice a kvalitní služby

Hotel je přímo na letišti, odbavení rychlé, dobrá kuchyně, pohodlné postele
9
Využíváme vždy před odletem do zahraničí a jsme velmi spokojeni. Rozhodně můžeme doporučit a rádi se vrátíme
David C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
NH Hotel Wien airport

Staff, location and facilties
8,3
I have stayed here many times on business and it is always of a good standard. This time as I was meeting my partner who was flying in at 5 am I needed somewhere to sleep and for her to shower and makeup prior to us flying out to France. The rooms are always clean with good facilities. Staff are excellent. Prices are fairly high but if you prebook some good deals can be had As the hotel has a monoply at this airport all in all that position is not abused. If staying over it is easy to take the CAT into central Vienna and gave a pleasent evening dining out
Kenneth W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 lipca 2014
excellent airport hotel

easy walking distance to airport, very quiet, modern
9
Very good. We chose it because it was at the airport and we had an early flight.
Kevin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 6 lipca 2014
EASY

Location, Location and proxmity to the BILLA grocery store
7,7
Front end staff were excellent and the room very comfortable. Very quiet for being next to the airport. One negative is the hallways stink.
Adam K. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 20 czerwca 2014
Good stay in overpriced airport hotel

location to airport, reception staff, internet
6,7
Martin M. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 11 czerwca 2014
Location is great next to the airport

Location, location and location
6
Good if you're just looking for a place to spend the night at the airport. Other than that, it's not an impressive hotel
Masatomo M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 20 maja 2014
Convinient Airport Hotel

Good location near Air-port, Clean room, Business circumstances
8,3
During the transite-flight from Heathraw (London), I arrived late at night. But hotel was very near the airport, and I took many advanges for the picking-up my luggage and the like.
Kay K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 17 maja 2014
Nice experience

Very close to the airport, nice room and well equipped gym
9,7
We stayed for a night prior to our early morning flight. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was big enough and clean with relatively big bathroom which was nice. Also, the gym was well equipped and we had good few hours of exercise. As for an airport hotel, the NH Vienna Aiport is an ideal hotel to stay.
Bryce M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 maja 2014
Good Hotel

Locatin to the Airport
6,7
Nice hotel near the airport. Has a good restaurant and breakfast. Easy access to taxi's and other local transportation. A distance from city center but a 20-30 minute taxi ride.
Vladimir Z. Podróż służbowa Israel, 10 kwietnia 2014
close to Vienna airport

close to airport, free wi-fi, friendly staff
8,7
Hotel is in the Vienna airport and therefor most convenient for one night stay during the business trip. Free wi-fi and great breakfast, nice clean room - all this is great. The only disappointing is slightly high price for this four star hotel. I will stay here again but no longer than one night.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Vienna Airport WiedeńNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - RecepcjaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - SiłowniaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napojeNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Vienna Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B06