Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe, Wiedeń, Austria 1300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Ogród NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna
NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napoje NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Siłownia NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Liczba pokoi: 500
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 221 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (221)
Sortuj według:
Bozena A. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 marca 2012
Skvělá pozice a kvalitní služby

Hotel je přímo na letišti, odbavení rychlé, dobrá kuchyně, pohodlné postele
9
Využíváme vždy před odletem do zahraničí a jsme velmi spokojeni. Rozhodně můžeme doporučit a rádi se vrátíme
Tatyana M. Podróż służbowa Canada, 18 maja 2015
NH stay, Vienna

Staff, location, room comfort
9
Excellent
Lucia P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovakia, 1 maja 2015
Great stay

Location,Cleanness,Staff
10
Very good
Yi S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 marca 2015
Good airport hotel

Location
8,3
Joseph C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 marca 2015
Great on-site airport hotel

Location, wifi and spotless
9
No problem at all Would stay again if I m transiting at Vienna
Michael J. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 10 lutego 2015
Buffet below expectations

Location Location Location
7,3
The hot food section of the Buffet was cold or luke warm and there was confusion between staff about what drinks were included. Desk staff were very good and the location was ideal for an early morning flight.
Rusins F. Podróż służbowa Latvia, 24 stycznia 2015
Ideal hotel for transit pasengers

early bird breakfast
10
I had only a short night with late arrival and very early departure. It was a wonderful surprise to me that I had an opportunity to have some breakfast at 4.30 am.
Denise B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2014
NO Show

none
6
We had to cancel our trip to Vienna and gave the hotel plenty of notice but they still refused to give a refund or swop the hotel date. We knew the hotel was booked on this basis but we had hoped for a little flexibility
Michael A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 grudnia 2014
Great for an airport hotel!

The room, the gym, the spa
9,3
David N. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 grudnia 2014
Convenient location

Location
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the airport terminal and the train service to downtown Vienna. The room was fine. The bed very hard. The booking site, Agoda, and the hotel reservation desk didn't communicate effectively and as a result we had trouble accessing the room that we had booked well in advance. After a lengthy interaction with the check-in assistant, who told us our room was not available and we'd have to pay extra to get the room we wanted, finally relented and told us she'd "make an exception just one time" only after we complained about the poor customer service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Wien Airport WiedeńNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - OgródNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napojeNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SiłowniaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala BalowaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04