Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe, Wiedeń, Austria 1300

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 256 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (256)
Sortuj według:
Bozena A. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 marca 2012
Skvělá pozice a kvalitní služby

Hotel je přímo na letišti, odbavení rychlé, dobrá kuchyně, pohodlné postele
9
Využíváme vždy před odletem do zahraničí a jsme velmi spokojeni. Rozhodně můžeme doporučit a rádi se vrátíme
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 6 marca 2016
Good
4,7
Clean & comfortable for a good re-charge.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yen F. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 31 stycznia 2016
NH Wien Airport

Location, Location, Location!
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2015
Amazing Airport Hotel

Staff, Restaurant & Design
10
We definitely love this hotel. Even though it's located in the airport area, the city center of Vienna is still just 10 minutes away with the train station right in front of the hotel. The lobby is well-presented and gives off a luxurious vibe which you are looking for in a 4-star hotel. Reception staff is multilingual and very helpful. The restaurant serves a great range of food and does not lack in quality. The room is very spacious but the only thing missing is a kettle and some tea... Nevertheless, excellent hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dina H. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 28 grudnia 2015
Good

Service, Hygiene og mat servering
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seogun S. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 27 grudnia 2015
good

good
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip E. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 grudnia 2015
Good for a layover
5,3
This is perfect if you want a rest between flights. Just walk across the road from the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nobuaki T. Podróże służbowe Japan, 1 grudnia 2015
Soap could have been better

Bar soap looked nice, howewver, the scent could have been better. The room was clean. The bathroom lights were bright and warm.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmen G. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 30 września 2015
Disappointed

Location, cleanliness, amenities
6,3
Air conditioning was turned off Sept. 30. With window open it was noisy, closed it was stuffy and hot. Also I left a poster print encased in a hard cardboard tube in the room. Cleaning staff must have found it but it was not turned in to the management. I enquired several times but your customer contact person says nothing was found. I am very disappointed. The print was worth over $100 Euro.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien V. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 7 września 2015
Great airport hotel

Location, amenities
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
NH Wien Airport WiedeńNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - OgródNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SiłowniaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala BalowaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Centrum BiznesoweNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napojeNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napojeNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - OkolicaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Jedzenie i napojeNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07