Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe, Wiedeń, Austria 1300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnny NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Łazienka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Foyer NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Ogród NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna
NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/Hol NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Restauracja NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/Kafejka NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Spa NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Siłownia NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjna NH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Wiedeń Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Liczba pokoi: 500

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 254 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (254)
Sortuj według:
Bozena A. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 28 marca 2012
Skvělá pozice a kvalitní služby

Hotel je přímo na letišti, odbavení rychlé, dobrá kuchyně, pohodlné postele
9
Využíváme vždy před odletem do zahraničí a jsme velmi spokojeni. Rozhodně můžeme doporučit a rádi se vrátíme
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yen F. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 31 stycznia 2016
NH Wien Airport

Location, Location, Location!
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2015
Amazing Airport Hotel

Staff, Restaurant & Design
10
We definitely love this hotel. Even though it's located in the airport area, the city center of Vienna is still just 10 minutes away with the train station right in front of the hotel. The lobby is well-presented and gives off a luxurious vibe which you are looking for in a 4-star hotel. Reception staff is multilingual and very helpful. The restaurant serves a great range of food and does not lack in quality. The room is very spacious but the only thing missing is a kettle and some tea... Nevertheless, excellent hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dina H. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 28 grudnia 2015
Good

Service, Hygiene og mat servering
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seogun S. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 27 grudnia 2015
good

good
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nobuaki T. Podróże służbowe Japan, 1 grudnia 2015
Soap could have been better

Bar soap looked nice, howewver, the scent could have been better. The room was clean. The bathroom lights were bright and warm.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carmen G. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 30 września 2015
Disappointed

Location, cleanliness, amenities
6,3
Air conditioning was turned off Sept. 30. With window open it was noisy, closed it was stuffy and hot. Also I left a poster print encased in a hard cardboard tube in the room. Cleaning staff must have found it but it was not turned in to the management. I enquired several times but your customer contact person says nothing was found. I am very disappointed. The print was worth over $100 Euro.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Damien V. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 7 września 2015
Great airport hotel

Location, amenities
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Vienna NH hotel at airport

clean, convenient, value for money
9,7
We always stay at Vienna airport NH hotel when transiting at Vienna. Hotel is clean, value for money, convenient and staff if excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone at any time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert K. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 10 sierpnia 2015
convenient hotel

close to airport, airconditioning, breakfast
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The room you get is a crap shoot. Sometimes you get a beautiful, modern, room, and at times you get a worn out, old one. Being an NH Hotels frequent guest seems to get you no advantage. As a matter of fact, they keep telling me my card is out of date, yet they never sent me a new one. This airport needs one or two more hotels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

NH Wien Airport WiedeńNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrzNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pokój gościnnyNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - ŁazienkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - FoyerNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - OgródNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Pub/HolNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - RestauracjaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SpaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - SiłowniaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala BalowaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Sala konferencyjnaNH Wien Airport Wiedeń - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07