lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10245 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 304
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Sortuj według:
Marek S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 maja 2013
ROBI WRAŻENIE

OBSŁUGA - DESIGN - POŁOŻENIE
7,7
To był akurat krótki pobyt :-(
Hadar L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 8 października 2014
Amazing!~!!!

art
9,7
Olle W. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 15 grudnia 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 25 listopada 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 28 października 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 13 sierpnia 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Podróż w większej grupie Brazil, 11 sierpnia 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 11 sierpnia 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 czerwca 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Nhow Berlin Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B03