Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 106 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Marek S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 maja 2013
ROBI WRAŻENIE

OBSŁUGA - DESIGN - POŁOŻENIE
7,7
To był akurat krótki pobyt :-(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
...

...
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ingrid V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 30 grudnia 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Unaisi N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 grudnia 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajiv D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 19 grudnia 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew H. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 20 września 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howard R. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 11 września 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias H. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 18 lipca 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Qatar, 17 lipca 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ana C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - WyposażenieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03