Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10245 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer
Okolica: Friedrichshain Liczba pokoi: 304
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Marek S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 24 maja 2013
ROBI WRAŻENIE

OBSŁUGA - DESIGN - POŁOŻENIE
7,7
To był akurat krótki pobyt :-(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 lipca 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Qatar, 17 lipca 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ana C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carla J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 czerwca 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abi B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 maja 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mikaela K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwan C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 stycznia 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Nhow Berlin Hotel, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01