lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Basen Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Widok Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Plaża Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Łazienka Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Basen Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 12
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 35 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (35)
Lukas H. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 22 lutego 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 września 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ireland, 14 sierpnia 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 lipca 2013
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9,7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Alison S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 lipca 2013
Greatest Secret in Thailand.

The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
9
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Man T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~

Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
8,3
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~
Bodil D. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 24 czerwca 2013
Peaceful resort, gorgeous views, and amazing staff

Views, Staff, Villa
9
What a lovely place to stay, staff were great, views amazing. The only thing about this place is that there is a road between the resort and the beach. But the pool is beautiful to lie at. The villas are spacious inside and perfect for 4 people.
Lorraine L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 czerwca 2013
very friendly staff, and large well designed Villa

pools, the friendly staff, and the large villa
10
We were treated so well while we were there. The first 2 nights, it was just my husband and me. My husband was sick the first afternoon and night. They made a special soup for my husband the first night, and brought him boiled rice and chicken for breakfast with special tea. We felt so pampered there, and had access to scooters and bicycles for the week. I had the best fish there at the restaurant as well. My daughter and family came after 2 days, and they were so great with my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. I t was a very special place that I would highly recommend for couples looking for a quiet, romantic place, or families with children. We had our own pool, as well as the main pool where the kids would trade off.
Barbara H. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 15 czerwca 2013
excellent

private pool, friendly staff, quiet
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BasenNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - WidokNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlażaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BasenNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - OkolicaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - OkolicaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BasenNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestauracjaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BasenNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlażaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - WidokNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C02