Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Łazienka Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ogród Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuchnia Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ogród Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kuchnia Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wyposażenie Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 44

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Alexandria B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Turia-Rose R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 listopada 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melinda S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 września 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuan S. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 kwietnia 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shawna R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 czerwca 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 maja 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaime S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 grudnia 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuchniaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - KuchniaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - FoyerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WyposażenieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03