lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restauracja Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjne Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Foyer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ogród Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Ogród Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plac zabaw Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 44

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 10 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (10)
Sortuj według:
Brian J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 kwietnia 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 czerwca 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 maja 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 grudnia 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 grudnia 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 28 sierpnia 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
Tomoko K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 29 stycznia 2013
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5,7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
 

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestauracjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - FoyerNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OgródNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plac zabawNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WejścieNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Centrum BiznesoweNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Centrum BiznesoweNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcjaNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01