Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 42 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Sortuj według:
Mary G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 marca 2016
very clean and cozy

clean rooms and beddings, cozy, affordable
9,3
We stayed here for 3-days and 2-nights. I just booked a deluxe room here in Agoda. just because of the reviews and photos I saw in the internet. When we checked in, they informed us that they upgraded our room to Family Room instead of a double deluxe room. With the same price. The room is very clean, new, beddings are clean, comfortable beds, cozy, nice CR. hot and cold shower. toilet with bidet. hair blower is not available in the room,but you can request one from the recep. Set of coffee 3in1 is available, with coffee maker and cups. very nice. worth it! very near in SM Lanang. around P46.00 for taxi fare.
Eric V. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 14 listopada 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Jerome O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 października 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rose O. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 25 września 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Charito A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 lipca 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Joo H. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 23 lipca 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Bonifacio T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Claudia I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 8 czerwca 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rus-I A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 marca 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Abdul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 grudnia 2012
Disappointed

Friendly staff
6
i book this hotel via agoda thought it was a good deal to give a christmas surprise to my special friend in davao, for him and his family. but it turn out to be a disaster. the room has no refrigerator, no tables and chairs. just beds. next time please indicate clearly to avoid customer disappointment.
Recenzja 1 z 1
North Palm Hotel and Garden DavaoNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - FoyerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - FoyerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - RecepcjaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - FoyerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - FoyerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - RecepcjaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnnyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - ŁazienkaNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07