lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Recepcja North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Łazienka North Zen Hotel Davao City - Łazienka North Zen Hotel Davao City - Restauracja North Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (580)
Sortuj według:
Mohamadou B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Burkina Faso, 10 września 2014
Acceptable stay

Reception, room service, and safety
7
Average
Jevie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
North Zen

Clean room; strategic location - very near the city center; Great value for money
7,3
Pleasant!
Jyro T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, ambiance and location
9
It was perfect. The room was neat and clean.
Giovie L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Affordable yet uncomfortable

Price, beds, location
5,7
I was at the 3rd floor and they have no elevator. No good food around the vicinity of the hotel.
Christian V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
reasonably priced

near G Mall, affordable, nice hotel
7,3
only stayed there for a few hours so didn't really get to enjoy the room/place that much. only comment is that they have no elevator. i was with my mom and she easily gets tired from walking up and down the stairs. it was such an inconvenience on her part :-(
Sam L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2014
VERY NICE

Inexpensive, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping mall
9
The hotel and staff was great...but the wifi needs to be upgraded...my room was near the lower lobby and i had to go out of my room just to get a slow connection...my advice: don't count on using your internet ...unless you want to be frustrated
Joanna M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 lipca 2014
Friendly bellhops

Friendly bellboys, affordability, location
8
Not very accommodating receptionists, so much room for improvement in the room service dept
Benmarc J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 lipca 2014
Great budget hotel

Good staff, fast WiFi, Near mall
9,3
Good and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Andrea R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Good

Location, Price, Service
8
Very good. will go back
Benmarc J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
Best budget hotel in Davao

Great location; good WiFi signal; comfortable bed
9,3
So good, I want to stay there again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C05