Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Łazienka North Zen Hotel Davao City - Recepcja North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu North Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 540 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (540)
Sagabay F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 marca 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 marca 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 marca 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 marca 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 marca 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 marca 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Shirly G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 marca 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.
Donato F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 marca 2014
The stay was okay but not great. Its a budget hote

Quite near to mall. Its accessible to transportation. Hotel is still new and bed is still in good condition
4,7
The rooms are too small, its very bare. They dont even provide toiletries. Towels are so dark for white, not sure if its dirty or what. Our rooms was even full of mosquitos when we checkin and when i complained they gave baygon to spray it by ourselves. The food was not even good. They wont even accommodate us for an early checkin.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - WidokNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - SklepyNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07