lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Basen Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Basen Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Northview Hotel Laoag - Basen Northview Hotel Laoag - Foyer Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Northview Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Ogród Northview Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Northview Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepcja
Northview Hotel Laoag - Foyer Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Hol Northview Hotel Laoag - Ogród Northview Hotel Laoag - Foyer Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Basen Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Northview Hotel Laoag - Wejście Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 92 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Raymund T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Ok Hotel

Location, Pet friendly, Staff
6,3
Great location, staff and a pet friendly hotel. Although the room (standard room) we have is not that great - no hot shower and very small. It's an ok Hotel.
Mitchell H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 stycznia 2015
Coolioso

Staff, pool, and air con
7
Pretty dang.
Cherie F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
do not get the last room available

the best thing was it had 1 left available room. the staff were trying to be helpful and all of them were very courteous.
5
we did not expect that the last room available through agoda was probably the worst room. the aircon was vibrating the whole night. our bodies were itchy probably because of bed bugs. there was no hot water provision in our room. our toilet walls were smelly and dirty.
Maria T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 grudnia 2014
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
10
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Marianella A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 3 lipca 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lutego 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 listopada 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - OgródNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - OgródNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - WejścieNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - WejścieNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - WyposażenieNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - WyposażenieNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - WyposażenieNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaNorthview Hotel Laoag - BasenNorthview Hotel Laoag - FoyerNorthview Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B08