Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okolica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Apartament Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Foyer Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen
Lokalizacja: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 288 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Nostalgia Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (288)
Lucas P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 marca 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lutego 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 stycznia 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 30 października 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 września 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 września 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 września 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ApartamentNostalgia Hotel Singapur - FoyerNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkolicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01