Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Foyer Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
452 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (452)
Sortuj według:
Clive C. Podróż z partnerem Mauritius, 26 lipca 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 8 lipca 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mardi S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yao L. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 czerwca 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aik B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 maja 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hana K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 maja 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 maja 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophea N. Podróż w większej grupie Cambodia, 20 maja 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - FoyerNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02