Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Foyer Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
Sue M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 czerwca 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 maja 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 maja 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 maja 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Podróż w większej grupie Cambodia, 20 maja 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 maja 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 maja 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 28 kwietnia 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - FoyerNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05