lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Foyer Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 405 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (405)
Sortuj według:
Sandy B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9,3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lutego 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
Nina T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lutego 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8,7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7,3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 lutego 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8,7
Z H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.
Peter C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 29 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay in nice hotel

Cleanliness, location staff
9
Rooms are small with minimal storage so if you want to spend lot of time in your room then its probably not for you but if you are looking fo a neat and clean hotel for short stay then consider the Nostalgia. Staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great with the hawkers market right behind with plenty of dining options not just in the markets but within easy walking distance of the hotel. A nice deck area and pool allowed relaxing at the hotel. A bus stop practically out side the door connected with the MRT (underground) Getting the 3 day tourist pass allows you to get around town very easily. If you enjoy a walk you can easily reach Chinatown and the city from this hotel. All in all we were happy with the hotel and would use it again. Not in the city but every thing is within easy reach via the public transport. Trains finish at midnight but the buses run much later and there are about 7 bus lines that run past the door.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - FoyerNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04