Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapur 168727 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Foyer Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Basen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
469 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (469)
Sortuj według:
David S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 września 2015
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carlita W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 sierpnia 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Han W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 sierpnia 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 sierpnia 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 sierpnia 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeck M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 sierpnia 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
An B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 2 sierpnia 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - FoyerNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BasenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B08