lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 481 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (481)
Sortuj według:
Morwan B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 grudnia 2014
Superb quality

Great service, clean room, amazing food.
10
Our stay at Novotel was one to remember. The room was immaculate. Room service was prompt and the food was incredibly delicious and memorable. The location made all the difference on travel day. I can't wait for my next stay here.
Kia S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Right next to Airport

heartly breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
9,3
Our flight was delay and we arrive hotel late. Although it is 2:30am in the morning but the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Mike R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 grudnia 2014
Superb service

The staff's attention to detail, the food and the proximity to the airport
9,7
Moi N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 11 grudnia 2014
Convenience

Meeting, transit,
9,3
Satisfactory
Umesh T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
Great Location.

location, room comfort and SHOWER :)
9
its a great location, no need to rush or catch a train or bus when you have an early flight, just walk across over to the international airport. can even ck in and comeback have breakfast etc. and easy access to downtown via the airport bus... cheap and efficient.
Paola M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 grudnia 2014
Easiest 'airport hotel' ever

Location, overall quality, ambience
9
Excellent
Iris M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 grudnia 2014
Perfect lodging next to airport

Location, comfort of room, customer service
9,3
Very comfortable
Guan H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
GREAT LOCATION

near, convenience,easy place for stayed in auckland Airport hotel
9
Sean S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 30 listopada 2014
Simply great

Clean, friendly and value
10
David B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 listopada 2014
Brilliant overall

position and convenience and cleanliness of hotel, professional and helpful staff and lovely food
9,3
Our stay was great as usual, however we did have a couple of issues around the dining this time. At breakfast getting service was very hard and some of the food seemed stale ie very dry muffins. I noticed other people around us also left there's hardly touched. At dinner the service was superb, and the food was excellent, however we felt the portions were exceptionally tiny, and relatively the prices were too expensive. The pork starter was about $20 and the piece of pork was about 2 cm square - I mean, not good enough really.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06