Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Jillian G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Perfect for overnight arrivals

walking distance fom airport, quiet room, friendly staff
9
great sleep on comfy bed - surprised at quietness of room - good bathroom
Neil B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
It was very convenient beiing so close to the airp

close to airport,clean, comfortable, well equipped
9,7
The room was very clean, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom. Had everything we needed
Alyson M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 marca 2014
Great hotel. So easy to get flight

Close to airport, very quiet, very modern room
10
My stay was great. It was an easy walk over the walk way to my flight . My room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. It was very quiet so it was so easy to sleep. The staff is very friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.
Timothy B. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 18 marca 2014
Stop over and opposite international airport

Location, location, location
9,3
Ralph B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2014
very comfortable

food airport
8,7
easy and comfortable being so close to airport being very important
Eugene T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 15 marca 2014
Osume

Friendly staff,right outside the airport just perfect
10
Love it my kids enjoyed it would stay their again on our next trip threw Auckland so good to just get off the plane and your hotel is right there osome
Gillian W. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 3 marca 2014
Easy and Enjoyable

Proximity to Airport, Comfortable room, Fantastic gym
7,7
Great. Why should this comment have to be at least 50 characters long?
Renae W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
fantastic luxury

location, luxury, service
9,3
great we got in very lat 12:00am our room was unavailable so we were upgraded to a penthouse couldnt be happier with that. We missed the buffet breakfast as we slept in staff were very attentive we did not order room service.
Michael S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 lutego 2014
Great hotel that has really friendly staff

Location and friendly staff
7,7
Always stay here when I arrive late into Auckland as it is 50 metres from the arrivals hall
Dereck B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 lutego 2014
Good Experience

Clean, spacious, airport location
9
We stayed two nights at the hotel, the room was spacious, the bathroom clean and had good facilities. There was a 24/7 bus service running into Aukland every 10 minutes. Although the hotel was at the airport the sound proofing was excellent . I would recommend this hotel to anyone, there was one small problem we asked for an early call (4:00)am on the second day this came on the first day the staff were apologetic and checked it was down for day two, but the alarm call did not appear on day two with no apology, fortunately my phone woke us and we caught our plane on time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06