lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 425 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (425)
Sortuj według:
Kellie H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 lipca 2014
Novotel review

Location, service,cleanliness
9,7
Location was a priority for us due to midnight flight arrival. Novotel was the first choice for this. Exceptional service, rated this Novotel better value for money than Novotel Brisbane. Brisbane far too expensive. Thanks Novotel Auckland. Will be staying with you again in the future. Mark and Kellie Hannan
Cameron M. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 14 lipca 2014
An excellent hotel a few steps from the airport!

Service and location
9,7
Uele V. Podróż służbowa Samoa, 7 lipca 2014
Great, good servoce

Easy access to the airport, fast check in-out, rooms
9
For a business traveller, it was good. Thanks for the services.
Kathryn C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2014
Awesome Airport hotel

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Best airport hotel experience ever. So close to the airport which was what we wanted as we were traveling again early the next morning. Dinner was great, no pressure from the staff regarding seating. Food was very tasty. Free computer with internet access near reception, great for early airline check in. Would definitely go back.
Johannes M. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 29 czerwca 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Great location, great access to public transport and enjoyed the breakfast.
7,7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Nice staff and easy access to public transport.
Bee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Wonderful and Cozy

Great Bed, Quiet Surrounding (though next to Airport) & Attentive Staffs
10
It was a very good stay and we all have a good rest for our early flight next day
Esmae R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 czerwca 2014
Very suitable for a comfortable night after a long

Location comfort breakfast
10
Richard A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
20 mins of free internet acccess in lobby -v.poor

proximity to airport, comfortable beds, quiet rooms
7,3
For $190 per room, I expected to have unlimited internet access in my room. I was directed to the one of two computers in the lobby and advised that I had 20 mins of free access before needing to pay an hourly rate. The tap water in rooms on 9th floor is not suitable to drink. It is tainted with 'new pipe taste'. I had to persuade concierge to send up 2lt lts of the lobby filtered water or similar.Concierge firstly suggested that there was bottled water in mini bar that I could use at $7.00 a bottle, I declined this and insisted that I have a jug of water sent to room. The checking in was very slow, if you don't use the mini bar, checking out is fast.
Timothy G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2014
Best overnight between flights

Location, quiet, design of room
8,3
Great
Keith L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2014
Excellent in every way

Staff courtesy and helpfulness :nearness to airport:high standard of breakfast
10
We cannot fault this Novotel Auckland Airport. Three weeks before our stay on Friday 13 June we stayed the night before our flight to Port Douglas and I left my walking stick in the bedroom. The staff member who was dealing with us said she would look into it and when we returned to our room my stick was there. We also slept very well and were not aware of any loud aeroplane noise . We will readily recommend the Novotel Auckland Airport to friends

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03