lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 511 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (511)
Sortuj według:
Richard W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
great experience

Convenient location, clean, friendly staff
9,7
Great experience
Lindsay R. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 15 lutego 2015
Perfect stopover hotel

Proximity to airport, comfortable bed,great shower
9
Wanda S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Novotel Review

food, location. staff
10
It was everything I expected and hoped for.
Ian S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Spot on for airport

Only a few metres from the departures entrance. Beds very comfortable. Food excellent.
10
An excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone for airport overnight.
Pauline E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 lutego 2015
overnight stay

closeness to airport ,quiet
10
enjoyed
Ursula C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 stycznia 2015
SargeAuckland

The beer(Coronas), The staff,The bed
10
Stay was very comfortable.
Allan P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 stycznia 2015
Top location and service

Location, service and food
8,7
Excellent, the staff were more than happy to help. Couldn't fault the food or service. Will be staying again when passing through Auckland.
Shaagil A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 25 stycznia 2015
overated

location, cleanliness and size of the room
7
Negatives: parking charges, receptionists gave false info and no swimming pool for a 4star hotel Positive: location
Daniel F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 stycznia 2015
How easy

Location, location and staff
10
Amazing. Got into Auckland at 11.00pm with two small kids under 3 and the luggage that goes with it. 50m walk from the arrival section at the international terminal. Very friendly staff took all the luggage and recommended that we store our pram and car seats so it didnt clutter the room. A young guy (cant remember his name) gave each of our girls a little stuffed toy each which they loved and still do. Very quiet room. NO noise at all. Great breakfast in the morning. We checked out and the kids played in the childerns area in the beautiful foyer while i walked the 50m back to airport to get hire car. The hotel has a great parking area out the front where i was able to setup the car seats and pack all gear in. Kids played till i was ready. So easy. Great stay. Thanks.
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room design and comfort, helpfulness of staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. if we had one criticism it would be that we felt the food was overpriced for what we got - it was nice but not exceptional.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08