lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 445 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
John F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 września 2014
Great stay

Handy to airport, modern rooms, professional staff
9,7
Our plane was delayed sonwe didnt arrive until 200am and the staff were very helpful in getting us, our bags and kids to the room as painless as possible. The rooms were clean and modern and nice and soundproof - didnt hear one plane. All in all a pleasant stay.
Carol S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 września 2014
Best thing is position

Position. cleanliness, quiet
6,7
The card I used for possible incidentals was charged immediately. I was assured this would be reversed immediately on checkout. 54 hours later still showing on my account, tying up $200 on a prepaid credit card. Not impressed. Also not impressed with the beds, pillows, sheets and towels, which have absolutely seen better days. If this hotel were not so convenient for early morning flights, I wouldn't stay there.
Dawn B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 września 2014
Convenience and Quality

location, breakfast, comfort
10
We had a great experience at the hotel. Positives were: 11am checkout, comfy bed, location to the airport, an excellent buffet breakfast, friendly service.
Andrew R. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Would stay again

Food, room and staff
10
We came to the hotel as we had a flight to Australia first thing in the morning. The room and bed were fantastic. The food was grea. Your staff were very friendly and professional. Would do it again if we have another early flight overseas.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
In Transit Stay at Auckland Airport

Location (90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal); Soundproof Room; Excellent breakfast
9,7
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. We had a 7 hour transit stop in Auckland Airport, arriving at 1.30 AM, so decided to book a room at the hotel. It's location is a 90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal, so there was no need to wait for a shuttle bus. Check in was very straight forward as the customer info forms had been pre-filled, so only a signature was required & we were in our bedroom within 10 minutes of going through passport control. The sound proofing in the rooms was very good as we did not hear any external noises. The breakfast was extremely good & catered well for coeliacs. Thanks to the location, we were at our departure gate 10 minutes after finishing breakfast. A much, much better way to spend 7 hours in transit than sitting in a transit lounge. We were able to use the Smart Gate electronic passport control & only had hand luggage which did speed up both the arrival & departure process.
Brett M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 sierpnia 2014
Surprising for a transit hotel

Great access to the airport
10
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Recommend staying there

Friendly staff, great facilities and quiet comfortable room
10
Very nice and great way to start the holiday
Maurice W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Excellent airport hotel

Close to the international terminal
8,3
Amber P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Staff fantastic, room perfect. Convenient location

Location, service, nice & new.
10
Great. Will definately stay there again. So good for early check in. Very accommodating after long flight.
Tiffany N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
Just across the airport in less than 2 mins walk

airport hotel, comfortable, clean
9
We decided to stay at this airport hotel because we had a day layover from Tonga flights and it was a good choice. The hotel was just at the doorstep outside of the airport and they served breakfast starting from 5am. The room is very clean and comfortable that I couldn't ask for more. You could also take the airport shutter which cost NZ$56 two-ways to the city and the bus runs 24hrs. It is not cheap but certainly the most convenient and comfortable hotel in that area.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A04