lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (470)
Sortuj według:
Shun C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Clean , comfort, smile

Comfort, clean, friendly attitude
9,7
Very relax
Sue W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 14 listopada 2014
A Great Stay.

Location,, comfortable beds and modern bathroom.
9,7
My stay last Thursday night was the second . My flight did not arrive till after midnight so it was lovely to be checked so promptly and by friendly staff in the middle of the night!! It is a great place to stay and I am recommending it to all our Aussie friends who are heading to NZ.
Wendy L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Easy & good find hotel

Short walking distance to airport. Easy to find. Direction very clear from airport
8,7
Very pleasant room & convenient for midnight flight arrival or early morning departure flight.
Deirdre C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Excellent hotel

Close to airport with all facilities
10
Excellent
Terence H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 listopada 2014
Overnight at novetel

location Location location
9
Terrific--staff good food good hotel location fantastic value for money --will stay again
Jacqueline A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 listopada 2014
Great position

Location - service -standard
9
Very comfortable and location excellent! Service was of a high standard! A lovely place to relax in lounge before flight checking!
Melissa B. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 1 listopada 2014
Fab hotel in great location - excellent stay!

Location, breakfast and room
10
Sharon P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 1 listopada 2014
....

Convenient to airport.
5,7
Disorganised. Had booked and confirmed a portacot for the room. When we arrived (4pm) our room wasn't ready. After waiting 10 mins they put us in another room. I asked about the portacot and they had no knowledge but said they wiuld send one up to the room. 1 1/2 hrs later I contacted reception as still no cot. Then they sent one up. Not good when travelling with a tired tiddler.
Deborah J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
the best located at a airport hotel

location new service
10
excellent no 1 hotel close to the airport walk straight into the hotel very new and modern great value for the agoda prices a must stay and will book again when I visit Auckland next time.
Terry G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2014
Novotel recommenation

location, room amenities and cleanliness
9,7
We loved this hotel. The location could not have been better. The rooms are modern, clean, well appointed. When we needed to reach a doctor for a minor illness the concierge was attentive and responsive. We could not have been happier.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08