lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 455 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (455)
Sortuj według:
Terry G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 października 2014
Novotel recommenation

location, room amenities and cleanliness
9,7
We loved this hotel. The location could not have been better. The rooms are modern, clean, well appointed. When we needed to reach a doctor for a minor illness the concierge was attentive and responsive. We could not have been happier.
Teresa B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 października 2014
Novatel

Location, service, comfort
9,3
excellent
Patricia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 października 2014
convenience

location, location, location
9,3
Jp W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 października 2014
Home from Aus.

Location, room standard and food.
10
Great as we were tired and ready for a sleep! Room was great and the breakfast the next day was perfect.
Wendy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 września 2014
Good location

Location, staff, and quiet
10
Alison M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 września 2014
Perfect Location

Location, cleanliness and great breakfast.
10
Excellent location. Very comfortable and friendly.
Ian W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 września 2014
Novotel Stay

Locserviceation, room standard and
10
Relaxing before flights
Meagan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 września 2014
Fantastic location and friendly staff!

Comfy bed, right next to the airport and very clean.
9,3
Stayed at the Auckland Novotel for one night on a layover. It is modern and clean with fantastic views of the airport!
John F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 września 2014
Great stay

Handy to airport, modern rooms, professional staff
9,7
Our plane was delayed sonwe didnt arrive until 200am and the staff were very helpful in getting us, our bags and kids to the room as painless as possible. The rooms were clean and modern and nice and soundproof - didnt hear one plane. All in all a pleasant stay.
Carol S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 września 2014
Best thing is position

Position. cleanliness, quiet
6,7
The card I used for possible incidentals was charged immediately. I was assured this would be reversed immediately on checkout. 54 hours later still showing on my account, tying up $200 on a prepaid credit card. Not impressed. Also not impressed with the beds, pillows, sheets and towels, which have absolutely seen better days. If this hotel were not so convenient for early morning flights, I wouldn't stay there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03