Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
569 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (569)
Sortuj według:
Kristee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Fantadtic

Cleanliness
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
Stoover

Closeness to airport, quality, breakfast
9,3
Highly recommended luxurious walking distance for weary travelers, quiet will return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Novatel stay

Convenience, checkinability, breakfast
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Overnight

Location, location, location!
10
Excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 sierpnia 2015
Short stay

Convenient for early morning flight, good restaurant, very nice Hotel with pleasant & helpful staff
10
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 sierpnia 2015
novotel post holiday

Quick check in; welcomed; fantastic bed after many hours of flying and great shower; also fantastic breakfast
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sangwon M. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 26 lipca 2015
good location for transit traveller

good location for transit in Auckland, clean and good facilities
9
Generally very good. The only problem was they do not provide free bottle of water. I was staying only for 5 hours and arrived there after midnight due to previous flight. They only sell 2 bottles for 7 dollars but I didnt need 2 bottles since I should check in early morning which I cant carry water inside of the xray baggage check. Other than this, everything was good. Staff were extremely helpful and kind.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lois G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
Novotel Stay

Location comfort service
10
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louise C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Great location

The convenient location, nice room and very clean
8,3
This hotel is in a great location if you are travelling early (like we were), and has nice rooms. No free wifi is a bit outdated, though!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 lipca 2015
Fantastic Airport Experience

Location, Comfort, Value
10
My only problem was that I was on a late flight , so I did not check in until 1:00am and I left at 7:30 am. I would have loved to stay longer This is a very nice hotel, very well appointed & comfortable. At the special price of $190 AUD it is excellent Value, but I'm not so sure at the normal price of $220.00AUD. If the special offer is on, I will ALWAYS stay here. The breakfast was also excellent. A great buffet AND a chef to cook eggs properly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05