lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Lotnisko Auckland, Auckland, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Recepcja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Łazienka Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala Balowa Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Siłownia Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnny Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Auckland Liczba pokoi: 263

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 500 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (500)
Sortuj według:
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room design and comfort, helpfulness of staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. if we had one criticism it would be that we felt the food was overpriced for what we got - it was nice but not exceptional.
Susan T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 stycznia 2015
Excellent option

Access to airport for early morning flight with convenient parking and quality room
9,3
Excellent
Wai N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 stycznia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Bed, Airport View
8,3
Anne-Marie S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 stycznia 2015
Airport convenience

Location, room size and fit out
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and convenient for early travel the next day. Only comment would be that staff need to be more intuitive about assisting travellers.
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 stycznia 2015
Peter says

Close proximity ease of access to rooms and staff attitude
8
Good and well suited to purpose
Joey C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 3 stycznia 2015
Poor house keeping

Right next to the airport
4,7
Room for improvement in terms of food and house keeping
Peter L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 stycznia 2015
Excellent airport hotel

Airport location, amenities, restaurant
10
Absolutely convenient for airport access. The restaurant was superb - we had a fantastic dinner on our last night in New Zealand.
Jeff N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Great Comfort And Location For Airport Connection

Airport Location; Quietness; Modern
8
Had a evening arriving flight around 8pm from queenstown where we had to catch a flight to singapore the next morning around 1pm. This location and ease of our timing was perfect. The rooms were very mondern, comfortable, and quiet. I didn't hear one plane take off or land during our time there. We did eat dinner in restaurant and that was just average at best. With three kids (10, 13, 15) i think we would have been better served to walk across the road to airport terminal, but oh well.
Donna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Travel Relief

Closeness to the airport, helpfulness of the staff, total lack of aircraft noise
9,3
Fantastic!
Anastasia G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 29 grudnia 2014
wonderful hotel

* conveniently located next to the airport; * very helpful staff; * nice rooms
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RecepcjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestauracjaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ŁazienkaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Sala BalowaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SiłowniaNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07