lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2854 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2854)
Sortuj według:
Anthony L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Chin C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 sierpnia 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Kenneth T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Pipit C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2014
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C04