Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 4376 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4376)
Sortuj według:
Hock Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 13 lutego 2016
Awesome

Shopping, eateries, convinient
9,3
It was awesome, the staff were friendly, convinient shopping, and eateries.. Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hock Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 12 lutego 2016
Superb

Shopping, Shopping Shopping
9
Excellent, the staff were good, very convinient to any places for shopping, food etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ophelia O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 lutego 2016
Only location is good

Friendly staffs, location, cleanliness
6,7
Hotel amenities have to be requested, very troublesome. Room is spacious for a maximum of 3 people. I feel that I can get a better hotel with this price. Paid $240+ per night (not sure if there's a price hike cause of lunar new year) and I still don't feel that it's worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juman J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2016
My stay at the hotel were fabulous..omg!

The skyview on lvl 9,the hotel breathtaking views and near to all shopping area
9
I wish i could have stayed longer in thailand and platinum novotel..the room was so comfortable n great design..me n my partner was wow the minute we step in our room!we wanna return bck for prolong stay in novotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guonian H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 lutego 2016
Comfort Stay

Near Shopping Mall
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Great stay

Clean. Convenient. Comfortable stay.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Excellent hotel with good location

Location, rooms, shops
9
Excellent hotel with good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Location and comfort

It has the best location and breakfast. It is clean and the staff atttentive.
8,3
Comfortable and pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Odkhuu D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 28 stycznia 2016
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Good service, nice breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
This Hotel is located in one shopping area of Bangkok, with clean and comfortable rooms, with a wide range of food on Breakfast, with many small local Food shops in the street. For shopping, we have access to the Fashion Mall or Central World shopping centre with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Odkhuu D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 28 stycznia 2016
Hotel direct in shopping area

Location, clean and big rooms
10
This hotel is clean and with good location. . For shopping, we have direct access from Hotel to the Fashion Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - OkolicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RecepcjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05