lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3495 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3495)
Sortuj według:
Hui H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 marca 2015
Very noisy hotel, no air condition in lift

Location is good
8
The hotel is not suitable for those who want quietness and exclusive, as there are many people at lobby, guests lobby no privacy as they don't require access card to rooms, toiletries in room not complete , as there is no supply of toothbrush and comb. Other than that, location is good for shopping and food, rooms spacious and bed comfy.
Gah S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Great location

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice hotel staff
9,3
Very good. Definitely will choose this hotel for my next Bangkok trip
Seow L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Repeat stay at this hotel

Location, location and location
8,7
Ideal location as it is linked directly to the platinum mall. You can easily go back to drop your shopping bags before continuing with more shopping.
Seow C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
Great Location , Clean

Location
9
Guys out there to check in early should sent special request after payment in agoda , as i had reach hotel in 11 am bangkok time but needed wait 2 hours to check in , isnt a problem to me as i went shopping . Location is great . from 5 am There is a lot to shop , Cross the Patumun Bridge in the Macdonal Row . Afternnon Patumun wholesale Shopping centre , Night there is alot just outside Hotel doorsteps . Lots of good Local food to explore . I didnt try hotel food so nth to comment . Hotel was clean to me . Bed was soft .
Hock S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, good service.
8,7
Tan P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lutego 2015
Great stay with Novotel @ Plantinum Pratunam

Good services, Comfy room & Good location
9,3
It was my 2nd time staying at Novotel. The last time I went the hotel is still very new and now it was so much better. The stay was awesome & will definitely go back again. I went with my bf this time round for anniversary celebration and it was so thoughtful of them to give us a cake for celebration! I would also like to compliment their staff for the good and polite services they provided. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel.
Tan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lutego 2015
good

location
8
good
Siok H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
Good location, friendly staff n comfy bed

Location
8
Elysa E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
super comfortably stay

nice food, perfect location for shopping, good customer service
9
Liling A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Hotel is just above platinum mall Convinent

Convinent , easy to locate , shopping area
8
the hotel bed is comfortable Easy to access to food and shopping

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A01