lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3649 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3649)
Sortuj według:
Su-Ping L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2015
Excellent stay at Novotel Platinum Hotel

Location, price & customer service
8
Excellent stay at the Suite room on 23rd floor. Access to the premium lounge and the staff there are extraordinary great in customer service. Went there with my husband and 14 month old toddler. Friendly staff that entertained my ever energetic child. Room was large and spacious for my child to roam freely. Nice and friendly housekeeping staff. View from the room was great. Will definitely go back there again.
Ramesh H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 kwietnia 2015
Good Staff

Staff very helpful
8,3
Great
Kua J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Great stay. Always been my choice whenever I visit Bangkok. Fantastic location, friendly staff, great variety of breakfast.
Clara S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
BEST ONE

Food, location and services
8
I am happy staying there, will stay there again when I visit bangkok
Lim C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
good location

good location, comfort stay, good service of staff
9,7
Irene T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2015
Hotel with awesome location

Location room size beds
9,3
Was superb.. Cud not find anything to complain .. The beds were soft n comfy
Ting H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
Fantastic stay with Novotel

Friendly, warm and surprise
9,7
Fantastic. Will like to stay again when I visit Bangkok
Esther N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
will definitely revisit

1. very helpful and friendly staff. 2. location is very good. 3. very comfortable bed
8,7
Fern F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2015
Awesome location for food,shopping & meeting point

Location, spacious room and affordability. Staff are well train and friendly.
8,3
It was good and pleasant. Except when I wanted to book the hotel directly from the reservation department, their response was slow. I was not happy because my air ticket has been booked and concern no room will be available if it is last minute. I must say this is the only comment I have. Other than this, my stay has been pleasant. I am planning for my return trip again in June 15!
Shirley T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2015
Worth the value

Staff friendly,good location,room comfortable
10
Hotel is good,friendly staff,room is clean,good location. I would say it is value for money,convenient to all of the shoppin mall.Just below the hotel got cafe & beside is famous platinum mall.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C04