Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 4788 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4788 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7

Michael P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Josephine S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Martin L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Lina T. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Ng S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Xiu A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Vashdev H. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent Location
This hotel is ideal for shoppers and offers excellent value for money. The rooms are clean and staff and courteous. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off causing panic. Apparently, the alarms were being tested and we weren't informed of it.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

lyc J. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
shoping area
enjoy stay at this hotel
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

lyc J. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
just one step for shoping
enjoy 3 night stay at this hotel
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

Ng H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very nice hotel, clean and location is good!
With the new bridge, its easier to walk to nearby malls. Very clean n comfy room.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016