lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2798 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2798)
Sortuj według:
Jenny L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 lipca 2014
Short Getaway

Location, helpful staff, cleaniness
9
Had a very pleasant stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum. Staff were extremely helpful. They recommended good and reliable travel agents for a day trip and helped me book appointments for body massage. I especially like this hotel's close proximity to Platinum Mall. However, food options in the area is limited if you do not have the stomach for street food. Nevertheless, this can be solved by a short 5-minutes walk to Central World where food options are plentiful.
Ng L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Weiming A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Hendrik H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
nice hotel

good location of hotel, next to shopping mall
8
Gin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Jiaxin Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Excellent location for shoppers

It's conveniently located with Platinum Fashion Mall just right next to you. It is just within short walking distance to popular shopping places like central world, pratunam market etc.
8
The hotel service staff were friendly and provide prompt service. Even though the room was smaller than what I expected, the overall experience was still pleasant. I will definitely choose to go back again.
Suraj P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
great stay at novotel

location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
9,3
We had a great stay at novotel pratunam. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and they was some variety. The premier lounge was also nice to visit. Worth returning to stay.
Tay L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Great!

Friendly, gd location for food and shopping.
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03