lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2931 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2931)
Sortuj według:
Bee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 września 2014
Overall good experience

Location, comfort and cleanliness of hotel, staff friendliness
8,3
Walking distance to Big C, central world, platinum mall, many shopping area around. Room is clean n comfortable, just size a little small.. A bit troublesome to transfer lift too.
Janivfer L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 września 2014
Happy Stay

Location, breakfast, room.
7,7
This is my second stay with the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. I like the location of the hotel which is near several key malls.
Hui N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 września 2014
Good location and clean

Location; clean and friendly staff
7,7
Overall I enjoyed my stay and this is the second time I am staying in this hotel.
Oung M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 13 września 2014
good location for shopping

good for shopping , good breakfast and friendly staff
6
Very nice for holiday
Lee A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 września 2014
Hotel with great location

location, shopping every corners
10
Good
Sook S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Convenience location

Good location, comfortable room and clean
8
First time stayed in this hotel overall is good and definitely will go back and stay in this hotel if visit Bangkok again in future that one 1 thing that need to improve is the smoking area or provide with smoking room.
Piah Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 września 2014
very good services

location , staff service and clean
10
Nice and pleasant
Lin C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 września 2014
Value for money

Warm service received, the attentivness of the staffs and the room
9,7
We were first welcome by the conceige at level 1. There were this particular staff, namely AYE or ACE.. his service was fantastic. He is always with a smile and very attentive towards guests who walked into the conceige lobby. We were very pleased and happy to see him around every morning. We were also greeted by a very caring staff who upgraded our room to executive room because we were with young kids. Thank you Hom. We will definitely make Novotel, our priority hotel to stay in our next trip.
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 12 września 2014
Great!

Location, Location, Location
10
This is a great hotel located on the top of a big shopping center and walking distance to Central world and Siam Paragon. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Had meals at the pool bar as I smoke and possible to sit outdoor. Thanks mr Eak for great service
Zeus N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 września 2014
Good hotel

location. service. staff
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05