Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10400 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Łazienka Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restauracja Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Foyer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Siłownia Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wejście Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Wyposażenie Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Hol Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
3938 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3938)
Sortuj według:
Sharman S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Great location for shopping

Near shopping, good comfort and safe
9,7
Very good comfortable hotel, connected to platinum mall. Walking distance to central world and food stalls. Staff are friendly and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tai O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2015
good location & nice bed

location, near malls & market
6
Overall Pleasant. Single bed is small (twin room) compared to other Novotels. Toothbrush not provided. No mirror at the dressing table in the room, kind of inconvenient as the bathroom light was dim. Room light was really too dim. Bed very comfortable. Free shuttle was a bonus, but we waited 40mins for the next available ride, would be great if this area could be improved. Allowed early check in (we arrived at 10am)!..very happy wt this :) Staff "Pong" was very helpful. Lack of security feature in the lift, most hotels need to scan hotel card to go up, surprisingly this Novotel doesn't hv this system anyone could gain access to any floors, abit disappointed with this. Adjoining to Platinum Mall, 5 mins walk to Central World n Pratunam Mkt just right opposite. Starbucks n McD just below it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ang H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 sierpnia 2015
convenient, clean, comfortable

convenient, clean, comfortable
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank W. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 31 lipca 2015
Very small but nice rooms

Location, bathroom, view from the room
8,3
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuqi C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
good location

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanna C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel

Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
6,7
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hwee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7,3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Priscilia P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yew H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 lipca 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ŁazienkaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SalonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FoyerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SiłowniaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WejścieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WidokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestauracjaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BasenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - WyposażenieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/HolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06