lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 511

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 770 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (770)
Sortuj według:
Dave L. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 8 kwietnia 2015
Convinent, good value but...

Good value
8,7
Ong E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 kwietnia 2015
Attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Karin G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good standard

The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
9,3
Excellent
Elka B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2015
4 nights stay

1. hotel staff can speak english well and are very helpful
8
Tasanee S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 23 marca 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 marca 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 marca 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).
Avidianto S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lutego 2015
ok

n/a
4,7
Chin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 22 lutego 2015
unworthy to pay such a high room rate

none
7
1. noisy air conditioner 2. uncomfortable pillow 3. small room 4. high price
Eng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Worse hotel experience

Location, location and location
6,3
small room with unexpected bright and hot lighting design. The bathroom mirror being surrounded with 3 hot and bright light tubes which make you feel uncomfortable during your bathroom usage. the same thing happen to the bedroom. the way of front deck staff approaching and giving explanation is really hopeless. Might it due to Chinese Year Mood? For me, this hotel will be totally out of my consideration during my next trip of stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A06