lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 511

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 706 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (706)
Sortuj według:
Shen C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 12 listopada 2014
Could recommend to other customers

1.check in process very quickly. 2. location perfect for exhibitions.
6,3
Overall it's good, but the cleaning needs to be enhanced, especially for shower.
Ho S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 6 listopada 2014
Good
10
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Bhavna R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 listopada 2014
spoiling the name "novotel"
3
the smallest room i have ever seen in all my foreign trips....with kids...it is the worst place to stay. the breakfast was something one should avoid....it is not a novotel at all
Michael P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 października 2014
A reliable regular

Location is good and this is a realiable option
6,7
This hotel is well located on HK island, not flash but reasonable standard offering good value for money. It gets very busy and my food on this visit was of variable quality (even ordering the same dish on two separate occasions so a direct comparison). But I will still again as it ticks many of the boxes
Bhaskar T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 7 października 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6,3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 października 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5,7
Just average
Kwok K. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 października 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 29 września 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 września 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02