lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 511

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 687 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (687)
Sortuj według:
Wai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 września 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 września 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 2 września 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Podróż służbowa China, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Podróż z partnerem China, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 8 sierpnia 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C07