lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 511

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 698 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (698)
Sortuj według:
Bhaskar T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 7 października 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6,3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 października 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5,7
Just average
Kwok K. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 października 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 29 września 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 września 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 września 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Alicia D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 15 września 2014
Good stay

bed, staff, location
7,3
Wai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 września 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 września 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01