lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 440

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2687 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2687)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 kwietnia 2014
super lokalizacja- blisko lotniska

nowczesnie, zysto, dobry serwis
7,7
hotel ma znakomita lokalizacje na zakonczenie pobytu w hong kongu ,tranzyt do innych krajow. miasto to ma mnostwo atrakcji ale niewiele osob zwiedza lantau island.novotel stanowi doskonala baze do zwiedzania wyspy.obok hotelu znajduje sie duzy outlet pelen markowych sklepow.dalej baza autobusowa , z ktorej mozna pojechac na rozne plaze,wioski rybackiej tai o- koniecznie tam trzeba byc,czy na wzgorze z budda. w samym hotelu wieczorami fajna muzyka. dobry widok -panorama wyspy, lotniska . braki - wzorem dobrych hoteli przydalby sie czajnik z saszetkami kawy czy herbaty. hotel na 1-3 dni, do ktorego mozna wracac .
Rhona D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 października 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 października 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 15 października 2014
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super
Juliana L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
VERY NEAR TO HK AIRPORT

PEACEFUL, CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT, GOOD AND CLEAN
7,3
PAID ABOVE AVERAGE FOR ONE NITE'S STAY BECAUSE WE NEEDED TO BE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT FOR OUR EARLY MORNING FLIGHT OUT THE NEXT DAY. HOTEL IS NEXT TO CITYGATE FACTORY OUTLET ALTHOUGH THE MALL CAN BE COVERED IN UNDER AN HOUR AS NOTHING MUCH WORTH BUYING. A SUPERMARKET LOCATED AT THE BASEMENT OF THE CITYGATE MALL WHICH IS USEFUL. FOOD AND CAFE AVAILABLE BESIDES WHAT THE HOTEL CATERS FOR. ROOM IS WELL KEPT AND PEACEFUL SURROUNDING AND BED COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM UNUSUAL AS TOWEL AND CLOTHES MUST BE HUNG OUTSIDE BATH DOOR OR WILL BE DRENCHED FROM THE SPRAY... OTHER THAN THAT...PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL IS ON THE HIGH SIDE.
Chaiyong W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 października 2014
Good standard as always

Location, shopping, sightseeing
7
I stay here many times for exhibition as the hotel located near the convention. However, even you're not business traveller, you'd still able to enjoy with this hotel as the CityGate outlet just right after the hotel. It's also near Disneyland, Nong Ping and the 1st station of TungChung Line. It's quite convenient if you have no plan to get into city (about 30-40 mins by train to city). Ps. they should provide complimentary wifi service in-room!
Noelle C. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 10 października 2014
close to airport and convenient

stylish convenient clean
7
It's close to airport with shopping mall downstairs.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06