Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 440

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 3282 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3282)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 kwietnia 2014
super lokalizacja- blisko lotniska

nowczesnie, zysto, dobry serwis
7,7
hotel ma znakomita lokalizacje na zakonczenie pobytu w hong kongu ,tranzyt do innych krajow. miasto to ma mnostwo atrakcji ale niewiele osob zwiedza lantau island.novotel stanowi doskonala baze do zwiedzania wyspy.obok hotelu znajduje sie duzy outlet pelen markowych sklepow.dalej baza autobusowa , z ktorej mozna pojechac na rozne plaze,wioski rybackiej tai o- koniecznie tam trzeba byc,czy na wzgorze z budda. w samym hotelu wieczorami fajna muzyka. dobry widok -panorama wyspy, lotniska . braki - wzorem dobrych hoteli przydalby sie czajnik z saszetkami kawy czy herbaty. hotel na 1-3 dni, do ktorego mozna wracac .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andina B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lutego 2016
My first trip to hongkong

Strategic location, good staff, best location for shopping
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachelle A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Best hotel

Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
10
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Odkhuu D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 29 stycznia 2016
Hotel with good location

Big shopping Mall, close to MTR station, free shuttle bus to airport
9,3
Because we arrived in Hong Kong for short-time, we looked to stay near the airport. Since I know well the Novotel Hotel we stayed there. Hotel shuttle bus goes from the airport every 15 minutes, so no need to wait. This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Tung Chung Station you can reach every place in the city. On Lantau Island is also Disneyland, Big Buddha Statue. For shopping, we have access to the City Gate Outlet Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leung K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2016
Supreme staff!

Staff, staff knowledge, staff passion
8
Hotel itself is pretty nice but thing beat the performance of the friendly staff! Their patient and knowledge put hotel in other level!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rickard H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 13 stycznia 2016
Internet

Location, Breakfast
7
It was good BUT, have to pay for Internet in the rooms is not what I expect of a 4 star hotel 2016. I have over 90 hotel nights a year in different part of the world and to not have unclouded internet in the fee is very unusual.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liu A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 13 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Value for money ,near Disney land near MTR
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 11 stycznia 2016
layover

free transfer prompt service location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 stycznia 2016
not worth to be 4 star in Hong Kong

big toilet
4,3
Lighting in the room is not unstable, it switched off suddenly. 6/F is premium level , I really don't understand . Small room housekeeper suddenly came inside my room to clean when I was not check out , super strange and uncomfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liau K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Great hotel great service

Comfortable, clean and services was good. Convenient
9,7
Great choices of hotel in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OgródNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07