Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 440

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
3073 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3073)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 kwietnia 2014
super lokalizacja- blisko lotniska

nowczesnie, zysto, dobry serwis
7,7
hotel ma znakomita lokalizacje na zakonczenie pobytu w hong kongu ,tranzyt do innych krajow. miasto to ma mnostwo atrakcji ale niewiele osob zwiedza lantau island.novotel stanowi doskonala baze do zwiedzania wyspy.obok hotelu znajduje sie duzy outlet pelen markowych sklepow.dalej baza autobusowa , z ktorej mozna pojechac na rozne plaze,wioski rybackiej tai o- koniecznie tam trzeba byc,czy na wzgorze z budda. w samym hotelu wieczorami fajna muzyka. dobry widok -panorama wyspy, lotniska . braki - wzorem dobrych hoteli przydalby sie czajnik z saszetkami kawy czy herbaty. hotel na 1-3 dni, do ktorego mozna wracac .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 sierpnia 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carlos V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dongjun Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 sierpnia 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nuchanon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 sierpnia 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agung T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathleen R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Great stay

room, food, location
10
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02