lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 440

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2850 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2850)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 kwietnia 2014
super lokalizacja- blisko lotniska

nowczesnie, zysto, dobry serwis
7,7
hotel ma znakomita lokalizacje na zakonczenie pobytu w hong kongu ,tranzyt do innych krajow. miasto to ma mnostwo atrakcji ale niewiele osob zwiedza lantau island.novotel stanowi doskonala baze do zwiedzania wyspy.obok hotelu znajduje sie duzy outlet pelen markowych sklepow.dalej baza autobusowa , z ktorej mozna pojechac na rozne plaze,wioski rybackiej tai o- koniecznie tam trzeba byc,czy na wzgorze z budda. w samym hotelu wieczorami fajna muzyka. dobry widok -panorama wyspy, lotniska . braki - wzorem dobrych hoteli przydalby sie czajnik z saszetkami kawy czy herbaty. hotel na 1-3 dni, do ktorego mozna wracac .
Lai Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 lutego 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 lutego 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 lutego 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lutego 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 lutego 2015
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07