lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Basen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 440

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2696 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2696)
Sortuj według:
Dariusz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 kwietnia 2014
super lokalizacja- blisko lotniska

nowczesnie, zysto, dobry serwis
7,7
hotel ma znakomita lokalizacje na zakonczenie pobytu w hong kongu ,tranzyt do innych krajow. miasto to ma mnostwo atrakcji ale niewiele osob zwiedza lantau island.novotel stanowi doskonala baze do zwiedzania wyspy.obok hotelu znajduje sie duzy outlet pelen markowych sklepow.dalej baza autobusowa , z ktorej mozna pojechac na rozne plaze,wioski rybackiej tai o- koniecznie tam trzeba byc,czy na wzgorze z budda. w samym hotelu wieczorami fajna muzyka. dobry widok -panorama wyspy, lotniska . braki - wzorem dobrych hoteli przydalby sie czajnik z saszetkami kawy czy herbaty. hotel na 1-3 dni, do ktorego mozna wracac .
Kelsey D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 października 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 października 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 października 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 października 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 października 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 października 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BufetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BasenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01