lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1894 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1894)
Sortuj według:
Stanislaw M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 sierpnia 2012
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Kim W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Lian Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kee C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sebhi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 sierpnia 2014
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5,3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Weiguo T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9,7
Buranee V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8,3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9,7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 lipca 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9,3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05