lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1891 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1891)
Sortuj według:
Stanislaw M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 sierpnia 2012
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Kee C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Weiguo T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9,7
Buranee V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8,3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9,7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 lipca 2014
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9,3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
Wai K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9,7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Ruddy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2014
My Favourite HK hotel

location, location, location
7,3
very comfortable, and homy
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi 22 lipca 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01