lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1999 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1999)
Sortuj według:
Stanislaw M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 sierpnia 2012
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Karnati V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 października 2014
Really Five Star facilities and Room

Location/Service/Room Size
9,3
Awesome. My son liked the stay. Very near to Night market and MTR station
Darren Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 października 2014
Good locaton. No free internet

loation, room size
6,3
despite being a Priority member why the hotel could not offer me free internet in the room as i had booked via Agoda instead of the hotel directly.
Lin S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 października 2014
overall satisfaction good

room comfortable, staff friendly
9,7
Overall very good
Sheue L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 października 2014
Great stay and location is centralized

Location is a short distance to mtr, friendly staff,
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Novotel for 5 days. My boy play at the kid's corner while I was checking into the hotel on day 1. There are nice eatery place around the hotel and we do takeaway and eat in the room at times. Housekeeping is prompt. The only improvement for the room is that the sliding door to toilet can be installed with locking mechanism as we have to keep a lookout for the little one from opening while we are in the toilet or showering. Furthermore, the sliding door is interconnected to the storage area where iron board is. Whenever we slide close to go to the toilet, the light at storage area will be light up.
Hock S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 października 2014
Clean room and fantastic location

Food and shopping abundant. Very near to airport bus too.
9
Good location with many food places. Near to night market and airport bus.
Tan X. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 października 2014
Highly recommended

staff friendliness
8,3
Through website
Wilson T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 października 2014
good

food bed services
6,7
generally ok
Yeo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 października 2014
Families with a young kid.

The location , cleanliness and its super convenient.
7,7
Andy C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 października 2014
Excellent location (close to MTR)

LOcation, good food, newly renovated
8
I like this hotel for the excellent location (near to Jordan MTR) and also the good food (Tsui Wah) opposite the hotel (5 min walk)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07