lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2154 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2154)
Sortuj według:
Stanislaw M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 sierpnia 2012
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Abelardo B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 lutego 2015
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8,3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 14 lutego 2015
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7,7
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 lutego 2015
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
John C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6,7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Lilik M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lutego 2015
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3,3
Nice
David L. Podróż z partnerem Luxembourg, 4 lutego 2015
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7,7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 stycznia 2015
no comment

room is clean,
6,3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08