lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2042 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2042)
Sortuj według:
Stanislaw M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 sierpnia 2012
Doskonale polozenie

Bardzo mila obsluga, concierge pomocny w odzyskaniu bagazu zagubionego przez Singapore Airlines
9
Bardzo dobre sniadania. Dostep do internetu powinien byc w cenie hotelu.
Evelyn H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 listopada 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 listopada 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3
Seng K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Filomeno L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5,7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FoyerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - SalonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08