lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1184)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Daniel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 września 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 września 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 września 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 września 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 września 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Ana T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 września 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 września 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05